Affiliates: Construction & Engineering

Dunham Engineering Inc. | 6101 Melrose Ln. | OKC, OK 73127
Joseph Seiter / 405.603.5007 / jseiter@dunhamengineering.com

Hill Engineering Group, Inc. | 852 Golden Pond Dr. | Yukon, OK 73099
Jonathan Hill / 405.443.7802 / hillengineering@gmail.com

MeasureRight | 9636 N. May Ave. Suite 29 | OKC, OK 73120
David Hudson /405.513.2023 / REALTIME2@att.net

Priority Land Surveying | PO Box 1394 | Norman, OK 73070
Morgan Scott / 405.701.1407 / morgan@priorityls.com

Sparrow Construction | 209 Arlington Dr. |  Yukon, OK 73099
Lin Gray / 405.887.6884 / lin@mysparrow.net
Richard Gray / 405.887.6884 / richard@mysparrow.net
Tony Petty / 405.887.6884 / twpetty@mysparrow.net
Rick Ravencraft / 405.887.6884 / rick@mysparrow.net
Ronald Rogers / 405.887.6884 / ron@mysparrow.net

Triton Foundation Repair |  2901 E. Hwy 37 | Tuttle, OK 73089
Jeff Wedig | 405.437.9031 | jeff@tritonfoundationrepair.com

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email