Affiliates: Financial

Allegiance Credit Union | 4235 N. Meridian Ave. | OKC, OK 73112
Raychelle Black / 405.717.9015 / raychelle.black@acuok.org

Bay Equity Home Loans | 925 Caines Hill Rd. | Edmond, OK 73034
Clay Hopkins / 405.823.1483 / clayhopkins60@gmail.com

Bank of Oklahoma Mortgage | 205 NW 63rd St., Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73116
Tanya Ball / 405.879.8700 / TBall@bokf.com

Castle & Cooke Mortgage | 3507 N. Marilyn Dr. | OKC, OK 73121
Tiffany Hightower / 405.445.4976/ trae1206@gmail.com

Citywide Mortgage | 9400 S I35 Service Road | Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Jan Astani / 405.794.4412 / jan@citywide-loans.com
Johnnell Jones / 405.794.4412 / johnnell@citywide-loans.com

Cornerstone Home Lending | 4801 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 325 | OKC, OK 73142
Brian Bomar / 405.213.0097 / bbomar@houseloan.com

Cross Timbers Mortgage | 1940 NW 164th St. Ste. C | Edmond, OK 73013
Chad Caplinger / 405.233.4321 / chad@crosstimbersmortgage.com      

Financial Concepts Mortgage | 2949 S. Bryant | Edmond, OK 73013
Brad Sokolosky / 405.722.5626 / braf@fcmortgageloans.com

First Liberty Bank | 9601 N. May Avenue | OKC, OK 73120
Gilbert Barteau / 405.209.5217 / gbarteau@myfirstliberty.com

First Trust Home Loans | 2100 N Eastern Ave #11 | Moore, OK 73160
JoAnn Durant / 405.596.3992 / jdurant@firsttrusthomeloans.com    

First United Bank – Gaillardia | 6101 Gaillardia Corp Pl Ste B | OKC, OK 73142
LaNell Long / 405.202.2590 / lanell.long@firstunitedbank.com  

First United Bank | 2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150 | Moore, OK 73160
Darren Vittitow / 405.636.0043 / dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com
Ellie Wade / 405.636.0043 / ewade@firstunitedbank.com

Gateway Mortgage Group | 2405 Palmer Circle, Suite 200 | Norman, OK  73069
Kathy Tautfest / 405.253.2276 / kathy.tautfest@gatewayloan.com

Great Plains Bank | 6701 N. Broadway Extension Suite 401 | OKC, OK  73116
Alisha Frank / 405.720.4804 / afrank@gpbankok.net  

MassMutual Oklahoma | 1300 N. Walker Ave. Suite 200 | OKC, OK 73103
Anthony Garcia / 405.486.1497 / anthonygarcia@financialguide.com

SWBC Mortgage | 6611 W. Hefner Road Suite B | OKC, OK 73162
Dean Riddell | 405.858.7770 (O) | 405.229.1559 (C) |  DRIDDELL@SWBC.COM

The First State Bank | 3030 NW Expressway | OKC, OK 73112
Robert Fightmaster / 405.778.6500 / rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com
Michael Kavalier / 405.778.6500 / mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

U.S. Bank | 101 Park Ave. | Suite 1300 | OKC, OK 73102
Equal Housing Lender & Member of FDIC
Tim Cox, NMLS 901333 /  405.506.6960 / timothy.cox2@usbank.com
Sharon Foxhoven, NMLS 562243 / 651.281.2151 / sharon.foxhoven@usbank.com

WEOKIE Federal Credit Union | PO Box 26090 | OKC, OK  73126
Jody Hale / 405.415.9700 / halejody@sbcglobal.net
Doyle Province / 405.415.9700 / doylep@weokie.org
Le Tran / 405.415.9700 / let@weokie.org 

WestStar Pacific Mortgage | 3428 S. Boulevard | Edmond, OK 73013
Steve Sivigliano / 405.302.5529 / ssivigliano@weststarpacific.com

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email