OKCMAR AFFILIATES

The Affiliate Committee meets as needed to discuss and develop benefits for Affiliate members. Each year the Affiliate Council helps in the development of the Annual Golf Tournament and Tabletop Gala networking events. If you have any questions or suggestions please contact the members below. 

Committee chair

Teje Hopson

First American Title
thopson@firstam.com

Vice Chair

Jan Wysocki

Old Republic Title
jwysocki@oldrepublictitle.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Ashley Worley

405.841.5331
aworley@okcmar.org

Courtni Smith

405.841.5326
csmith@okcmar.org

OKCMAR affiliate members have the opportunity to network with our membership of over 4,700 REALTORS®! Our application process is completely virtual, please email membership@okcmar.org to request your affiliate application.

BENEFITS OF AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP INCLUDE:
• Affiliate newsletter
• Write articles for OKCMAR newsletters
• Sponsorship of events and education classes
• Two Affiliate appreciation luncheons
• Annual trade show
• Golf tournament
• Quarterly member roster
• Advertising opportunities
• Position yourself as an industry expert

FIND OUR AFFILIATE BY CATEGORIES BELOW:


405 Magazine  |  1613 N Broadway Ave  |  OKC, OK 73103
Jordan Regas / 405.842.2266 / jordan.regas@405magazine.com

Viking Photography | 16635 River Rock Cir | Choctaw, OK 73020
David Leader / 405.230.7610 / admin@viking-photos.com


Academy Mortgage Corporation  |  6701 N. Broadway Ext. Suite 200  |  OKC, OK 73116
Nathan Bednar / 405.842.8090 / nbednar@amcmtg.com

Allegiance Credit Union  |  4235 N. Meridian Ave.  |  OKC, OK 73112
Raychelle Black / 405.717.9015 / raychelle.black@acuok.org

Armstrong Bank  |  11671 S. Western Ave.  |  OKC, OK 73170
Greg Nurse / 405.253.8638 / gnurse@armstrongbank.com

Arvest Bank  |  4301 W. Memorial Rd.  |  OKC, OK 73134
Caitlin Goad / 405.313.7113 / cgoad@arvest.com

BancFirst  |  101 N. Broadway  |  OKC, OK 73102
Craig Litle / 405.218.4096 / craig.litle@bancfirst.bank
Chelsea Majewski / 405.218.4096 / chelsea.majewski@bancfirst.bank

Bank of Oklahoma | 205 NW 63rd St. Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73116
Tion Grant /  405.508.5920 / tiongrant@bokf.com

Bank of Oklahoma Mortgage  |  205 NW 63rd St. Suite 300  |  OKC, OK 73116
Tanya Ball / 405.879.8700 / tball@bokf.com

Bay Equity Home Loans  |  925 Caines Hill Rd.  |  Edmond, OK 73034
Clay Hopkins / 405.823.1483 / clayhopkins60@gmail.com

Castle & Cooke Mortgage  |  3507 N. Marilyn Dr.  |  OKC, OK 73121
Tiffany Hightower / 405.445.4976/ trae1206@gmail.com

Citywide Mortgage  |  9400 S I35 Service Road  |  OKC, OK 73160
Jan Astani / 405.794.4412 / jan@citywide-loans.com
Johnnell Jones / 405.794.4412 / johnnell@citywide-loans.com

Cornerstone Home Lending  |  4801 Gaillardia Pkwy Suite 325  |  OKC, OK 73142
Brian Bomar / 405.213.0097 / bbomar@houseloan.com

Cross Country Mortgage LLC | 5001 Lyndon B. Johnson | Dallas, TX 75244
Kenneth Sawyer / 405.595.5926 / ksawyerlo@yahoo.com

Cross Timbers Mortgage  |  1940 NW 164th St. Suite C  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Chad Caplinger / 405.233.4321 / chad@crosstimbersmortgage.com

Dreamlions | 15209 Grand Parke Dr. | Edmond, OK 73013
Heidi Frels / 405.652.1214 / heidi@dreamlions.com

F & M Bank | 1401 Health Center Pkwy | Yukon, OK 73099 
Jolynn Craig / 405.265.1110 / jolynn.craig@fmbmortgage.com

Financial Concepts Mortgage  |  2949 S. Bryant  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Brad Sokolosky / 405.722.5626 / brad@fcmtg.com

First Liberty Bank  |  9601 N. May Avenue  |  OKC, OK 73120
Gilbert Barteau / 405.209.5217 / gbarteau@myfirstliberty.com

First National Bank & Trust  |  3030 NW Expressway Suite 130  |  OKC, OK 73112
Robert Fightmaster / 405.778.6500 / rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com
Michael Kavalier / 405.778.6500 / mkavalier@fnbokla.bank

First Trust Home Loans  |  2100 N Eastern Ave #11  |  Moore, OK 73160
Byron Carman / 225.313.1243 / bcarman@myfthl.com
JoAnn Durant / 405.596.3992 / jdurant@firsttrusthomeloans.com

First United Bank  |  2900 S. Telephone Rd, Suite 150  |  Moore, OK 73160
Darren Vittitow / 405.636.0043 / dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com
Ellie Wade / 405.636.0043 / ewade@firstunitedbank.com

First United Bank – Gaillardia  |  6101 Gaillardia Corp Pl Suite B  |  OKC, OK 73142
LaNell Long / 405.202.2590 / lanell.long@firstunitedbank.com

Gateway Mortgage Group  |  2405 Palmer Circle, Suite 200  |  Norman, OK  73069
Chris Doke / 405.253.2276 / chris.doke@gatewayloan.com
Kathy Tautfest / 405.253.2276 / kathy.tautfest@gatewayloan.com

Great Plains Bank  |  6701 N. Broadway Extension Suite 401  |  OKC, OK  73116
Alisha Frank / 405.720.4804 / afrank@gpbankok.net

Guaranteed Rate  |  1900 NW Expressway Suite 310  |  OKC, OK 73118
Cari Earley / 405.597.2106 / cari.earley@rate.com  

HomeTown Lenders  |  17200 Hardwood Pl.  |  Edmond, OK 73012
Steven Davis / 405.651.1729 / steven.davis@htlenders.com 

IBC Mortgage | 3817 NW Expressway Suite 100 | OKC, OK 73118
Seth Smith / 405.675.4330 / sethsmith33@rocketmail.com

LoanDepot.com LLC | 1725 W. 33rd St. | Edmond, OK 73013
Amanda Ross / 405.903.2088 / amandaross@loandepot.com

MassMutual Oklahoma  |  1300 N. Walker Ave. Suite 200  |  OKC, OK 73103
Anthony Garcia / 405.413.2355 / anthonygarcia@consultant.com

Navy Federal Credit Union | 5505 Heritage Oaks Dr. | Pensacola, FL 32526
Joseph Murdock / 850. 426.5375joseph_murdock@navyfederal.org

Oklahoma’s Credit Union | 3001 N. Lincoln Blvd | OKC, OK 73105
Shannon Peterson / 405.606.1052 / shannon.peterson@okcu.org

Rising Point Solutions  |  860 Airport Freeway Suite 500  |  Hurst, TX 76054
Monty Brouse / 817.510.9800 / mbrouse@risingpointsolutions.com

Riverbank Title | 14642 Bogert Parkway | OKC, OK 73134
Preston Corp / 405.919.7944 /preston@riverbanktitle.com

SWBC Mortgage  |  6611 W. Hefner Road Suite B  |  OKC, OK 73162
Matt McLean / 4058587770 / matt.mclean@swbc.com
Dean Riddell / 405.858.7770 (O) /  405.229.1559 (C) /  driddell@swbc.com

The First State Bank  |  3030 NW Expressway  |  OKC, OK 73112
Robert Fightmaster / 405.778.6500 / rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com
Michael Kavalier / 405.778.6500 / mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

Tinker Federal Credit Union  |  4140 W. I-40  |  OKC, OK 73108
Krystal Sumrell / 405.319.2197 / sumrellk@tinkerfcu.org

U.S. Bank  |  101 Park Ave. Suite 1300  |  OKC, OK 73102
Equal Housing Lender & Member of FDIC
Sharon Foxhoven, NMLS 562243 / 405.506.6960 / sharon.foxhoven@usbank.com

US Mortgage Corporation | 8282 S. Memorial Dr. | Tulsa, OK 74133
Nancy Woods / 918.291.7345 / nancy@usmortgage.com 

WEOKIE Federal Credit Union  |  PO Box 26090  |  OKC, OK  73126
Nikki Buell / 405.415.9700 / nicoleb@weokie.org
Jerrad Hacker / 405.415.9700 / jerradh@weokie.org

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage | 9320 Dallas Pky | Frisco, TX 75033
Michael Baldwin / 214.618.3857 / mikeb@wellsfargo.com

WestStar Pacific Mortgage  |  3428 S. Boulevard  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Steve Sivigliano / 405.302.5529 / ssivigliano@weststarpacific.com

1-800 Water Damage of Oklahoma  |  7043 High Water Circle  |  Edmond, OK 73034
Conrad Therrien / 405.348.3060 / conrad.therrien@1800waterdamage.com 

BR Handyman  |  13913 Technology Dr.  |  OKC, OK 73134
Ronnie Baugh / 405.209.5508 / ronnie.b@brinvests.com

EightTwenty | 1825 N. Walnut Avenue, Suite G | OKC, OK 73105
Sam Pearson / 405.256.2087 sam@eighttwenty.com 

Hang EzE  |  10 Hospital Dr.  |  Eufaula, OK 74432
Mike Idleman / 405.404.5202 / mikeidleman2@gmail.com 

Hive Helper | 5505 N. Brookline Ave. Unit 1403 | OKC, OK 73118

Misty Garrett / 405.586.4483 / hello@yourhivehelper.com 

Inside Out Coaching & Organizing | 16525 SE 53rd St. | Choctaw, OK 73020
Annie Wildes / 4059735981 / annie@thebestyouinsideout.com

LEVEL Handyman  |  13901 Parkway Commons Suite A  |  OKC, OK 73134
Danae Morris / 405.886.9090 / danae@levelhandyman.com

Owens Service Electric  |  2900 Purdue Ave.  |  OKC, OK 73128
Dan Owens / 405.686.6088 / okieflyer1@gmail.com 

Shine of OKC Metro, LLC  |  5204 N. Rockwell Suite A  |  Bethany, OK 73008
Tyler Cox / 405.479.0100 / tyler@shineinfo.com

Sure Shot Pest and Weed Control  |  516 W. Britton Rd.  |  OKC, OK 73114
Tyler Brady / 405.669.0544 / tyler@sureshotok.com

Termite B Gone  |  7304 NW 164th Suite 4  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Lori Hill / 405.669.1232 / lhill@termitebegone.com


Central Oklahoma Home Builders Association  |  420 E. Britton Rd.  |  OKC, OK 73114
Denise Jones / 405.843.1508 / denise@cohba.org

D.R. Horton Inc.  |  5724 NW 132nd  |  OKC, OK 73142
Devin Holloway / 405.720.8344 / dholloway@drhorton.com

Ideal Homes  |  1320 N. Porter  |  Norman, OK 73071
Erin Yarbrough / 405.618.1898 / eyarbrough@ideal-homes.com

Todd Cooper Homes, Inc. | 11509 Country Drive | OKC, OK 73170
Todd Cooper / 405.760.1648 / toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Turner & Son Homes  |  4334 NW Expressway Suite 227  |  OKC, OK 73116
Athena Captain / 405.850.2714 / athena@turnerandsonhomes.com
Jerry Captain / 405.850.2714 / jerry@turnerandsonhomes.com


A Pro Home Inspection Services  |  4 NE 10th Suite 240  |  OKC, OK 73104
Jeremy Proctor / 405.225.3353/ jeremy@a-pro.net

A&E Home Inspections LLC  |  8650 Mustang Rd. NE  |  Piedmont, OK 73078
Andrew Farnsworth / 405.252.0288 / andrewfarnsworth@aehomeinspectionsokc.com

AmeriSpec Inspection Services  |  11212 N. May Ste 310  |  OKC, OK 73120
Richard Engle / 405.789.9350 / engle@flash.net

Inside Out Home Inspection | 3000 W Memorial Ave Ste 123-40 | OKC, OK 73120
Jan Banks / 405.301.3321 / jan@nsohi.com

My Rino.net  |  1740 Deerwood Trl  |  Edmond, OK 73034
Russell Butler / 405.642.9224 / hearthandhome@cox.net

Olympus Property Inspections | 3000 Skye Ridge Dr. | Norman, OK 73069
Kevin Clark / 405.209.4663 KCLARK@OLYMPUSOK.COM

Pi Property Inspections  |  1113 NE 21st Ct.  |  Moore, OK 73160
Greg Crews / 405.561.2210 / gregcrews@gmail.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors  |  3708 Eastridge Circle NE  |  Piedmont, OK 73078
Dale Gallegly / 469.500.5198 / dalegallegly@gmail.com

Property Inspections Oklahoma, LLC  |  2900 Leaning Elm Court |  OKC, OK 73120
Darrell Gable / 405.474.6425 / darrell.gable@gmail.com

Redbud Property Inspections  |  17100 Whimbrel Ln.  |  Edmond, OK 73012
Steve Rice / 405.200.8957 / info@redbudinspections.com

RedLion Home Inspections  |  227 Benton Rd.  |  Edmond, OK 73034
Michael Pendleton / 405.906.8370 / michael@redlionhomeinspections.com

Rent Ready Inspection Services LLC  |  1300 Valley Rd.  |  Yukon, OK 73099
Rob Jessup / 405.265.6360 / rob@rentreadyinspect.com

Riverbank Title | 14642 Bogert Parkway | OKC, OK 73134
Preston Corp / 405. 919.7944 / preston@riverbanktitle.com

Sooner Home Inspections  |  1616 NW 164th Circle  |  OKC, OK 73013
John May / 405.792.0407 / soonerhomeinspections@gmail.com

Super Inspector  |  7013 S. Interstate 35E  |  Denton, TX 76210
Cody Gaines / 940.367.1708 / cody@yoursuperinspector.com


AAA Oklahoma Insurance – Yukon | 1817 Commons Circle Suite B | Yukon, OK 73099

Greg Whittaker / 405.494.6550 / greg.whittaker@aaaok.org

Above All Insurance  |  3632 NW 21st St.  |   OKC, OK 73107
Christopher Baxter / 405.604.8060 / chris@weinsureok.com

Cornerstone Insurance Group | 304 W. Main St. | OKC, OK 73112
Brooke Willhite / 405.381.3371 brooke@cigok.com

Dillingham Insurance | 210 Park Avenue Suite 2550 | OKC, OK 73102
Caroline Whiteman / 405.236.1991 / cwhiteman@dillinghaminsurance.com

Eagle Inspection Service | 213 Paul Ave. | Yukon, OK 73099
Jim Kirk / 405.886.7869 / jim@eagleinspector.com

Farmers Insurance – Amorosi  |  6215 N. Meridian Ave.  |  OKC, OK 73112
Arthur Amorosi / 405.603.7780/ aamorosi1@farmersagent.com

Fuqua & LeBlanc Insurance  |  610 S Kelly Ave Suite Y  |  Edmond, OK 73003
JP King / 405.348.5475 / jp@fandlinsurance.com

Insurica  |  5100 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 300  |  OKC, OK 73118 
Brandie Linton / 405.556.2289 / brandie.linton@insurica.com

Justin Crooks Agency – Farmers | 1239 E. Danforth Rd. | Edmond, OK 73034
Justin Crooks / 405.351.0130 /justin.r.crooks@gmail.com

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation | 2901 NW 156th St. | Edmond, OK 73013
Jamie Wallace / 405.879.3434 / jamiewallace@loftiswetzel.com

Memberhaven LLC  |  7600 S. Penn Ave., 3rd floor  |  OKC, OK 73159
Dustin Williams / 405.896.8980 / dwilliams@memberhaven.com

MetroOKC Insurance  |  11901 N. MacArthur Blvd.  |  OKC, OK 73142
Michael Sohn / 405.603.2176 / michael.sohn@metrookcins.com

Rick Case Insurance Agency  |  7306 NW Expressway  |  OKC, OK 73132
Rick Case / 405.722.5556 / rcase@farmersagent.com

Shelter Insurance  |  4510 NW 63rd St.  |  OKC, OK 73132
Phillip Goode / 405.721.2179 / pgoode@shelterinsurance.com

The Huffman Agency | Farmers Insurance | 4301 NW 63rd St. #211 | OKC, OK 73116
Stephen Russell / 405.848.6832 / russellstephen@icloud.com

Tinker Federal Credit Union | 4140 W. I-40 | OKC, OK 73108
Francisco Zepeda / 405.319.2197 / 
zepedaf@tinkerfcu.org

United Insurance Risk Management  |  2500 N. Broadway Suite 132  |  Edmond, OK  73013
Brian Byers / 405.728.9378 / brian@unitedirm.com


MeasureRight  |  9636 N. May Ave. Suite 29  | OKC, OK 73120
David Hudson / 405.513.2023 / realtime2@att.net

Priority Land Surveying  |  PO Box 1394  |  Norman, OK 73070
Morgan Scott / 405.701.1407 / morgan@priorityls.com

Sparrow Construction  |  209 Arlington Dr.  | Yukon, OK 73099
Richard Gray / 405.887.6884 / richard@mysparrow.net

Triton Foundation Repair  |  115 Snow Dr.  |  Newcastle, OK 73065
Jeff Wedig / 405.437.9031 / jeff@tritonfoundationrepair.com


Bigger Better Movers  |  2410 W. Memorial Rd. Suite C116  |  OKC, OK 73134

Daniel White / 405.595.9589 / moveme@biggerbettermovers.com

Morningstar Storage  |  12520 N. MacArthur Blvd  |  OKC, OK 73127
Celia Powers/ 405.492.6985 / cpowers@mstarproperties.com

Sherpa Moving and Storage  |  1244 NW 4th St.  |  OKC, OK 73106
Jesse Gartman / 405.724.8750 / jesse@sherpamovingokc.com


1 800 2 Sell Homes | 2239 NW 39th St. | OKC, OK 73112
Rodney Culp / 405.826.5880 / rculp@cox.net

Blue Moon Estate Sales | 1201 Outabounds Dr. | Edmond, OK 73034
Jerry Goodson / 405.339.3622 / jgoodson@bluemoonestatesales.com

Fair Path Homes | 13230 Pawnee DR Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73114
Allan McMurrain / 405.471.7175 / allan@fairpathhomes.com

Keller Williams Realty | 1221 S Mopac Expressway Ste 11 | Austin, TX 78746
Mo Anderson / 737.221.1992 / mo@kw.com

Precor Realty Advisors | 825 N Broadway Ave Ste 300 | OKC, OK 73102
Rick Pritchett / 405.605.0825 / rick@precorrealty.com


Sample Oklahoma | 11212 N. May Ave. | OKC, OK 73120
Lexi Thomas / 405.415.7743 / finance@sampleok.com


Land Enterprises Roofing  |  2801 Coltrane PL  |  Edmond, OK 73034
Kirsten Land / 405.359.3951 / kirsten@landroofingokc.com

Palladium Roofing  | 2100 N Eastern Ave., Suite 7  |  Moore, OK 73160
Andrew Gasper / 405.726.0432 / andrew@palladiumroofing.com

Red River Roofing & Construction  |  746 Enterprise Dr.  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Scott Norman / 405.330.0025 / snorman@redriverroofing.com

Sparrow Construction  |  209 Arlington Dr.  | Yukon, OK 73099
Richard Gray / 405.887.6884 / richard@mysparrow.net


American Eagle / Lawyers Title  |  6805 N. Classen Blvd.  |  OKC, OK 73106
Jody Hale / 405.840.1761 / halejody@sbcglobal.net
Laurie Matthews / 405.840.1761 / lmatthews@ameagletitle.com

American Eagle Title Group  |  1224 SW 10th St. Suite C  |  OKC, OK 73139
Russell Benson / 405.692.9710 / rbenson@ameagletitle.com

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co.  |  3401 N.W. 63rd Suite 300  |  OKC, OK 73116
Jamie McElroy / 405.840.9191 / jamiemcelroy.realestate@gmail.com 

First American Title  |  133 NW 8th St.  |  OKC, OK 73102
Shari Benton / 405.236.2861/ shabenton@firstam.com
Teje Hopson / 405.236.2861 / thopson@firstam.com
Don Neilen / 405.236.2861/ dneilen@firstam.com

FirsTitle  |  16305 N. May Ave.  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Kayla Reed / 405. 612.2669 / kreed@firstitle.com

Lincoln Title  |  501 SE 4th St. Suite A  |  Moore, OK 73160
Rachel Payne /
rachel@lincolntitleok.com
Barbara Yeary / 405.703.6311 / barb@lincolntitleok.com

Oklahoma City Abstract & Title  |  1000 W. 15th  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Cooper Reid / 405.348.8605 / cooper@okcabstract.com
Jeff Wasiecko / 405.348.8605 jeffw@okcabstract.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance  |  4040 N. Tulsa Ave.  |  Edmond, OK 73013
Cody Cooper / 405.942.4848 / ccooper1@oldrepublictitle.com
Dee Miller / 405.942.4848 / dmiller@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic Title Company | 4040 N. Tulsa | OKC, OK 73112
Jan Foreman / 405.942.4848 / jcunningham@oldrepublictitle.com
Jan Wysocki / 405.942.4848 / jwysocki@oldrepublictitle.com

Riverbank Title, LLC | 14642 Bogert Parkway | OKC, OK 73134
Preston Corp / 405.919.7944 / preston@riverbanktitle.com

Stewart Title of Oklahoma  |  701 N. Broadway Suite 300  |  OKC, OK 73102
Bo Griffy / 405.232.6764 / bgriffy@stewart.com
Brian Mignosa / 405.341.1916 / brian.mignosa@stewart.com
Mary Ann Nelson-Sutterfield  / 405.232.6764 / maryann.nelson@stewart.com
Wendy Williams / 405.232.6764 / wendy.williams@stewart.com

Titan Title & Closing, LLC  |  6301 Waterford Blvd.  |  OKC, OK 73118
Megan Jones / 405.600.9495 / jthompson@titantitleclosing.com


ARW Home  |  901 Yamato Rd.  |  Boca Raton, FL 33431

Rick Davis / 877.279.2468 / rdavis@arwhome.com  

Cinch Home Service | 4700 Exchange Ct Suite 300 | Boca Raton, FL 33431
Stella Salamone / 561.757.8702 / ssalamon@cinchhs.com

First America Home Warranty | 1244 Apollo Way | Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Brett Wilson / 405.312.3772 / brwilson@firstam.com

Home Warranty Inc. | PO Box 1 | Bixby, OK 74008
Adam White / 877.977.4949 / adamw@homewarrantyinc.com

Home Warranty of America  |  PO Box 850  | Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Kelsey Barnes / 888.492.7359 / kelsey.barnes@hwahomewarranty.com

Key Estates Warranty  |  5300 Derry St.  |  Harrisburg, PA  17111
Patrick Basom / 866.394.5135 / patrick.basom@keyestateswarranty.com 

Old Republic Home Protection  |  2728 NW 59th St |  OKC, OK 73112
Debbie Fiddler / 405.842.8220 / debbief@orhp.com

OKCMAR AFFILIATE CALENDAR:

No event found!

Affiliate members appearing on this website pay an annual membership fee to be listed.  Any information obtained from this directory for a specific person, business, product, process, or service does not constitute an endorsement, sponsorship, warranty, or representation by the Oklahoma City Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® of the person, business, product, process, or service.