MLSOK NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Lauren Toppins

Cherrywood
lauren@cherrywoodre.com

Vice Chair

Becky Ivins

Movers Real Estate Company
becky@beckyivins.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

Courtni Smith

405.841.5326
csmith@okcmar.org

This committee shall be composed of five (5) Participants of the Corporation appointed by the President of the Corporation each year as more particularly set forth in Article V, Section 3.1.

Michael Biddinger  |  Michael Biddinger Real Estate, Inc.  |  mbiddinger@propertyokc.com

Ryan Chyzy  |  Clearpoint Realty  |  ryan@clearpointok.com

Sandy Ditto  |  Sandy Ditto & Associates  |  sandyditto47@gmail.com

Angelena Harris  |  Spearhead Realty Group LLC  |  aharris@spearheadrealty.com

No event found!