MLSOK REGIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Angelena Harris

Spearhead Realty Group LLC
aharris@spearheadrealty.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Deonnia Triplet

405.841.5319
dtriplet@okcmar.org

John Ferreira

405.841.5347
jferreira@okcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

This committee shall be composed of representatives of regional boards that participate in the Corporation’s MLS Service. Each regional board participating in the Corporation’s MLS Service shall appoint one (1) of its members to represent it on the Corporation’s Regional Advisory Committee. The President of the Corporation shall chair the committee. It shall be the duty of this committee to bring to the attention of the Corporation issues that need the attention of the Corporation with respect to each regional board and for the Corporation to advise and disseminate information from the Corporation to the regional boards. This committee shall meet quarterly each year as noticed by the Corporation MLS staff.

Carol Bass  |  Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Benchmark  |  carol@bhhsbenchmark.com

Ben Floyd  |  525 Realty Group LLC  |  benfloyd@coxinet.net

Jill Graumann  |  RE/MAX Property Place  |  jillgraumann@remax.net

Mandy Gulley  |  Century 21 Goodyear Green  |  mandy@mandygulley.realtor

Kelly Jenner  | ERA Courtyard Real Estate  |  kellyjennerrealtor@gmail.com

Melisa “Lisa” Talley  |  Aria Real Estate Group LLC  |  lisa@ariagroupok.com

Beth Beshears  |  Shawnee Board  |  shawneeboard@sbcglobal.net

Stephanie Carter  |  Edmond  |  ae@edmondrealtors.com

Robin Johnson  |  Norman Board & Altus Board  |  nbr-ae@normanboardofrealtors.org

Peggy Missel  |  Mid-Del-Moore Board  |  ae@mdmrealtors.com

No event found!