OKCMAR AFFILIATE COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Teje Hopson

First American Title
thopson@firstam.com

Vice Chair

Jan Wysocki

Old Republic Title
jwysocki@oldrepublictitle.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Ashley Worley

405.841.5331
aworley@okcmar.org

Courtni Smith

405.841.5326
csmith@okcmar.org

The Affiliate Committee meets as needed to discuss and develop benefits for Affiliate members. Each year the Affiliate Council helps in the development of the Annual Golf Tournament and table top networking events.

Debbie Fiddler  |  Old Republic Home Protection  |  debbief@orhp.com

Sharon Foxhoven  |  U.S. Bank  |  sharon.foxhoven@usbank.com

Tiffany Golay  |  FirsTitle  |  tiffanyismyrealtor@outlook.com

Jody Hale  |  Weokie Federal Credit Union  |  halejody@sbcglobal.net

LaNell Long  |  First United Bank  |  lanell.long@firstunitedbank.com

Laurie Matthews  |  American Eagle/Lawyers Title  |  lmatthews@ameagletitle.com

Dean Riddell  |  SWBC Mortgage  |  driddell@swbc.com

No event found!