OKCMAR COMMERCIAL ALLIANCE COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Kara Bowes

KBB Real Estate
kara@karabowes.com

Vice Chair

Kristi Hutton

Whittington Realty
realtorkristihutton@gmail.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Courtni Smith

405.841.5326
csmith@okcmar.org

Derek Binsfield

405.841.5331
dbinsfield@okcmar.org

The Commercial Alliance Committee shall consist of at least five (5) members who are engaged in commercial real estate. Commercial Alliance Committee members shall be appointed annually. The Committee shall make recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding commercial events, education, and activities.

Andrea Jalaff  |  Keller Williams Platinum  |  jalaffteam@gmail.com

Tania Lavi  |  Solas Real Estate  |  tania@solasre.com

Adrian Lillard  |  eXp Realty  |  adrian.lillard@exprealty.com

Heather Rainer  |  Skybridge Real Estate  |  heather.rainer@skybridgellc.com

Kimberly Robbins  |  West and Main Homes  |  kimberly@westandmainok.com

No event found!