OKCMAR CONTRACTS & FORMS COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Shawnna Brown

Metro First Realty Group
sbsellsthe405@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Linda Tracy-Ryburn

SellingOKC
linda@sellingokc.life

STAFF LIAISONS

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

Tammee Hatfield

405.841.5309
thatfield@okcmar.org

The Contracts & Forms Committee meets as needed to review proposed OREC changes to forms and reviews current OKCMAR forms for any required or necessary changes.

Lisa Brewer  |  eXp Realty  |  lisabrewerrealtor@gmail.com

Alexandria Brunette  |  eXp Realty  |  brunetterealtor@gmail.com

Debra Davis  |  Providence Realty  |  debra@providencerealtyok.com

Don Lorg  |  Keller Williams-Green Meadow  |  dlorg@oklahomahometeam.com

Velvet McBryde  |  Whittington Real Estate  |  velvetsellsokc@gmail.com

Keith Taggart  |  Partners Real Estate  |  keithtaggart@yahoo.com

Carol Timm  |  Metro Connect Real Estate  |  carol@caroltimm.com

Jeffrey Williams  |  McGraw REALTORS®  |  jwilliams@mcgrawrealtors.com

Alexander Wolfe  |  Cherrywood Real Estate  |  alex@cherrywoodre.com

Anna Yarbrough  |  RE/MAX Preferred  |  annayarbrough@remax.net

No event found!