OKCMAR EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Becky Ivins

Movers Real Estate Company
becky@beckyivins.com

Vice Chair

Hillary Martin

Finch & Co Real Estate
hillary@finchco.co

STAFF LIAISONS

Derek Binsfield

405.841.5331
dbinsfield@okkcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

Ashley Worley

405.841.5331
aworley@okcmar.org

The Education Committee shall be responsible for coordination of all educational activities of the Association and shall attempt to schedule a pertinent seminar or course on a quarterly basis.

Members of the Education Committee shall monitor all educational functions on a rotating basis to ascertain whether the students are receiving the best possible information in the courses and seminars.

Marjorie Cobb  |  Castles and Homes  |  margie@castlesandhomes.com

Debra Davis  |  Providence Realty  |  debra@providencerealtyok.com

Heidi Everett  |  Hoppis Real Estate Services, Inc.  |  theclosersok@yahoo.com

Lydia Hedrick  |  eXp Realty  |  hedricklydia@gmail.com

Kimberley Martin  |  LB Realty Group – MB of Oklahoma  |  soldbykim1228@gmail.com

Vickie Zenker  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  vzenker@kw.com

No event found!