Homebuilders, Remodeling, Roofing, Build

Central Oklahoma Home Builders Association     |     420 E. Britton Rd.     |     OKC, OK 73114

Denise Jones     /     405.843.1508     /    denise@okchomebuilders.com     

D.R. Horton Inc.     |     5724 NW 132nd     |     OKC, OK 73142

Keifer Horton     /     405.720.8344     /          kchorton@drhorton.com  

Ideal Homes     |     1320 N. Porter     |     Norman, OK 73071

Tony Marbell     /     405.364.1152     /    tmarbell@ideal-homes.com      

Landmark Fine Homes     |     2900 Washington Drive     |     Norman, OK 73069

Donna Thompson     /     405.292.5263     /    dthompson@landmarkfinehomes.com

Timbercraft Homes     |     3409 Lupine Lane     |     Edmond, OK 73012

Max Frost     /     405.471.4550     /    max.frost@timbercraft.co  

  Todd Cooper Homes, Inc.     |     11509 Country Drive     |     OKC, OK 73170

Todd Cooper     /    405.760.1648     /    toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Turner & Son Homes     |    4334 NW Expressway Suite 227     |     OKC, OK 73116

Athena Captain     /     405.850.2714     /   

Mandy Powers     /     405.850.2714     /     mandy@turnerandsonhomes.com          

Dunham Engineering     |     6101 Melrose Lane     |     OKC, OK 73127

 Joseph Seiter     /      405.603.5007     /      jseiter@dunhamengineering.com

 Hill Engineering Group, Inc.     /     852 Golden Pond Dr.     /     Yukon, OK 73099

Jonathan Hill     /     405.443.7802     /      hillengineering@gmail.com

Land Enterprises Roofing     |     7042 Highwater Circle, Suite C     |     Edmond, OK 73013

Kirsten Land     /     405.359.3951     /    kirsten@landroofingokc.com

Red River Roofing & Construction     |     746 Enterprise Dr.     |     Edmond, OK 73013

Rich Jamison     /     405.330.0025     /    rjamison@redriverroofing.com    

Sparrow Construction     |     209 Arlington Dr.     |     Yukon, OK 73099     

Lin Gray     /    405.887.6884     /     lin@mysparrow.net

Richard Gray     /     405.887.6884     /     richard@mysparrow.net

Tony Petty     /     405.887.6884     /     twpetty@mysparrow.net     

Rick Ravencraft     /     405.887.6884     /     rick@mysparrow.net

Ronald Rogers     /     405.887.6884     /     ron@mysparrow.net         

    

 

A Pro Home Inspection Services     |     4 NE 10th St #240     |     OKC, OK 73104

Jeremy Proctor     /    4052253353     /               jeremy@a-pro.net    

Dunham Engineering, Inc.     /    6101 Melrose Lane     /     OKC, OK 73127     

Joseph Seiter     /    405.603.5007     /    jseiter@dunhamengineering.com    

Hill Engineering Group, Inc.     |     852 Golden Pond Dr.     |     Yukon, OK 73099

Jonathan Hill     /    405.443.7802     /    hillengineering@gmail.com

LB Home Inspections     |     PO Box 707     |     Mustang, OK 73064     

Larry Boyanton     /     405.409.2409     /    LarryBoyanton@yahoo.com

Chad Lamb     /     405.409.2409     /     chadlamb@outlook.com

 Redbud Property Inspections     /     17100 Whimbrel Ln.     /     Edmond, OK  73012

Steve Bennett     /     405.200.8957     /     steve@redbudinspections.com

Sooner Home Inspections LLC     |     1616 NW 164th Circle     |     Edmond, OK 73013 

John May     /     405.792.0407     /      soonerhomeinspections@gmail.com     

          

     

          

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email