MLSOK COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Kathy Griffith

Prime Realty, Inc.
kathy@primerealtyluxuryhomes.com

Vice Chair

Cheryl Willard

eXp Realty LLC
cheryl@cherylwillard.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Dustin Graeber

405.841.5320
dgraeber@okcmar.org

John Ferreira

405.841.5347
jferreira@okcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

This committee is referred to in the Rules and Regulations as the “Rules Violation Committee” and shall be composed of the President and a pool of fifteen (15) Participants appointed by the President of the Corporation for a one (1) year term. It shall be the duty of this committee to establish procedures, create hearing panels and be the final arbiter of issues with regard to violations of the Corporations Rules and Regulations, as may be amended from time to time. As the Rules and Regulations provide, alleged offenses in violation of the Rules and Regulations may be administratively considered and determined by the Corporation’s staff. If the Corporation’s staff determines a violation has occurred, it may direct the imposition of sanctions in accordance with the Compliance Guidelines as established by the Board of Directors. If the Participant and/or Subscriber disagrees with Corporation’s staff’s decision, then the Participant may request a hearing before the MLS Hearing Panel in accordance with the procedures detailed in the Compliance Guidelines. This Compliance Committee shall appoint the members of the MLS Hearing Panels. This Committee shall meet quarterly each year as noticed by the Corporation MLS staff.

Donna Allen  |  NewDoor Real Estate  |  donna@donna-allen.com

Suzanne Backstrom  |  Metro Connect Real Estate  |  suzsellsokc@gmail.com

Michael Biddinger  |  Michael Biddinger Real Estate, Inc.  |  mbiddinger@propertyokc.com

John “JT” Brown  |  McGraw REALTORS®  |  jtbrown@mcgrawok.com

Linda Crouch  |  Platinum Re-Co  |  realtorcrouch@gmail.com

Steven Griffith  |  Prime Realty, Inc.  |  steve@primerealtyluxuryhomes.com

Angelena Harris  |  Spearhead Realty Group LLC  |  aharris@spearheadrealty.com

Becky Ivins  |  Movers Real Estate Company  |  becky@beckyivins.com

Christopher Jones  |  Coldwell Banker Mike Jones Co.  |  cmj@cbmikejonescompany.com

Jason Phillips  |  NextHome Central Real Estate  |  jason@nexthomecre.com

Ginger Prysock  |  Infinity Real Estate Group  |  ginger.prysock@gmail.com

Jacqueline “Jackie” Short  |  Jax Realty  |  jackiemshort@gmail.com

Melisa Talley  |  Aria Real Estate Group  |  lisa@ariagroupok.com

Lauren Toppins  |  Cherrywood  |  lauren@cherrywoodre.com

No event found!