Committee chair

Chris Chappell

Movers Real Estate

Vice Chair

Lydia Hedrick

eXp Realty


Dawnta’ Morbley


Tania Laubach


Cari Hokett


This committee shall be composed of nine (9) or more Participants and Subscribers appointed by the President of the Corporation. The chair of the committee shall also be appointed by the President to preside over all meetings of the Research and Development Committee. It shall be the duty of this committee to meet for the purpose of reviewing and evaluating new products, to assure that the technology needs of the Corporation are met and to make sure that the technology provided to its members is meeting the needs of the members, to evaluate enhancements to the MLS Service and System and whatever other issues arise within the nature of products, services and technology for both the Corporation and its members. This committee shall meet on a quarterly basis as noticed by the Corporation MLS staff.

JoAnna Blackstock  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |

Lee Caesar, Jr.  |  Caesar Real Estate  |

Gabriela Chavez  |  Home Smart OK  |

Chelly Dolinar  |  Chamberlain Realty  |

Michele Endress  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |

Sherry “Casey” Worthen Hoffhines  |  Metro First Realty  |

Vanessa Johnson  |  eXp Realty  |

Cassi Justiz  |  Spearhead Realty  |

Amanda Rose Keller  |  Keller Williams Platinum  |

Jeff Lykes  |  Salt Real Estate  |

Mary Siems  |  Keller Williams Realty Elite  |

James “Cody” Timmons  |  Capital Real Estate – OKC  |

Jeff Weides  |  Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Paramount  |

No event found!