MLSOK RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Chris Chappell

Movers Real Estate
chris@beckyivins.com

Vice Committee chair

Lydia Hedrick

eXp Realty
hedricklydia@gmail.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Dawnta’ Morbley

405.841.5324
dmorbley@okcmar.org

Tania Laubach

405.841.5377
tlaubach@okcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

This committee shall be composed of nine (9) or more Participants and Subscribers appointed by the President of the Corporation. The chair of the committee shall also be appointed by the President to preside over all meetings of the Research and Development Committee. It shall be the duty of this committee to meet for the purpose of reviewing and evaluating new products, to assure that the technology needs of the Corporation are met and to make sure that the technology provided to its members is meeting the needs of the members, to evaluate enhancements to the MLS Service and System and whatever other issues arise within the nature of products, services and technology for both the Corporation and its members. This committee shall meet on a quarterly basis as noticed by the Corporation MLS staff.

JoAnna Blackstock  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  joannablackstock@kw.com

Lee Caesar, Jr.  |  Caesar Real Estate  |  caesarl@cox.net

Gabriela Chavez  |  Home Smart OK  |  gabrielachavez62@yahoo.com

Chelly Dolinar  |  Chamberlain Realty  |  chelly@chamberlainrealtyllc.com

Michele Endress  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  soldbymichele@cox.net

Sherry “Casey” Worthen Hoffhines  |  Metro First Realty  |  caseyworthen@aol.com

Vanessa Johnson  |  eXp Realty  |  vanessajokc@gmail.com

Cassi Justiz  |  Spearhead Realty  |  ax.cassi.justiz@gmail.com

Amanda Rose Keller  |  Keller Williams Platinum  |  amanda.rose@kw.com

Jeff Lykes  |  Salt Real Estate  |  lykestosellhomes@gmail.com

Mary Siems  |  NextHome Central Real Estate  |  mary@thesourcebrokers.com

James “Cody” Timmons  |  Capital Real Estate – OKC  |  j.codytimmons@gmail.com

Jeff Weides  |  Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Paramount  |  soldbyjeffw@gmail.com

No event found!