New Board Members

The 2019 Board election is noted as one of the association’s highest participation in recent years. Quorum was reached in record time!  On September 26th, the new OKCMAR and MLSOK Board members were announced at the Election Luncheon.

Congratulations to these leaders!


Jessie Teehee, Sharyl Pickens, Judy Lindsay, Jared Kennedy



Anna Yarbrough, Ally Johnson, Linda Finch

Share This Page:

Share This Page: