OKCMAR DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Cassi Justiz

Spearhead Realty
ax.cassi.justiz@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Erica Mateos-Bautista

eXp Realty
erica.mt@live.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Ashley Worley

405.841.5314
aworley@okcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

The OKCMAR Diversity Committee identifies the concerns and needs of minority members and assists in the development of actions to address those concerns and needs. The goals are to recommend and coordinate the Association’s activities to increase diversity within the real estate profession, OKCMAR membership, and its leadership. To serve as ambassadors to minority real estate organizations in the Oklahoma City metro area. To identify diversity and fair housing education needs and goals. To promote changes in real estate business practices to reflect the growing cultural diversity within the United States. To share diversity knowledge, expertise, analysis, and information with other OKCMAR and MLSOK committees as appropriate.

JoAnna Blackstock  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  joannablackstock@kw.com

Chris Chappell  |  Movers Real Estate Company  |  chris@beckyivins.com

Isaac Darko  |  Homesmart TuCasa Realty  |  support@soldbydarko.com

Adrianna Garcia  |  Brix  |  dreandgg@icloud.com

Andrea Jalaff  |  Keller-Williams Platinum  |  jalaffteam@gmail.com

Michelle Leader  |  Redfin  |  michelle.leader@redfin.com

Cheryl Lister  |  eXp Realty  |  listerchickrealestate@gmail.com

Hillary Martin  |  Finch & Co Real Estate  |  hillary@finchco.co

Britni Nelson  |  LIME Realty  |  britninelsoncbs@gmail.com

Kimberly Robbins  |  West and Main Homes  |  kimberly@westandmainok.com

No event found!