OKCMAR DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Cassi Justiz

Spearhead Realty
ax.cassi.justiz@gmail.com

Vice Committee chair

Erica Mateos-Bautista

eXp Realty
erica.mt@live.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Deonnia Triplet

405.841.5319
dtriplet@okcmar.org

Ashley Worley

405.841.5314
aworley@okcmar.org

The OKCMAR Diversity Committee identifies the concerns and needs of minority members and assists in the development of actions to address those concerns and needs. The goals are to recommend and coordinate the Association’s activities to increase diversity within the real estate profession, OKCMAR membership, and its leadership. To serve as ambassadors to minority real estate organizations in the Oklahoma City metro area. To identify diversity and fair housing education needs and goals. To promote changes in real estate business practices to reflect the growing cultural diversity within the United States. To share diversity knowledge, expertise, analysis, and information with other OKCMAR and MLSOK committees as appropriate.

Krystle Bell  |  Ten Oaks Real Estate  |  krystlebell3419@gmail.com

JoAnna Blackstock  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  joannablackstock@kw.com

Chris Chappell  |  Movers Real Estate Company  |  chris@beckyivins.com

Adrianna Garcia  |  Redfin  |  adrianna.garcia@redfin.com

Michelle Leader  |  Redfin  |  michelle.leader@redfin.com

Cheryl Lister  |  eXp Realty  |  listerchickrealestate@gmail.com

Hillary Martin  |  Finch & Co Real Estate  |  hillary@finchco.co

Britni Nelson  |  LIME Realty  |  britninelsoncbs@gmail.com

No event found!