OKCMAR GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS TRUSTEES COMMITTEE

Committee chair

Anya Mashaney

Spaces Real Estate
anya@findyourspaces.com

STAFF LIAISONS

Gary Jones

405.841.5322
gjones@okcmar.org

Cari Hokett

405.841.5344
chokett@okcmar.org

Government Affairs Trustees are a subcommittee of the Government Affairs Committee that consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Directors. Trustees must have donated a minimum of Ninety-Nine Dollars ($99.00) to RPAC.

Members that have invested at least One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) annually to RPAC (the “RPAC Major Investors”) for two (2) of the most recent three (3) years, including the current year, shall idenfity and interview candidates to be recommended for Fair Share Fund Allocation. Trustees approve the Fair Share Fund Allocation and forward to OAR for Distribution to the Fair Share Candidates.

The Trustees meet after the Government Affairs Committee to interview, if necessary, and approve the Fair Share Distributions. From this subcommittee meeting, the Government Affairs Director (GAD) passes the request recommendation form to OAR to cut checks to prospective candidates.

The only responsibility of the Government Affairs Trustee is to identify and interview candidates and approve and/or recommend Fair Share Fund Allocations.

Glen Cosper  |  Keller Williams Green Meadow  |  gcosper@kw.com

Vanessa Johnson  |  eXp Realty  |  vanessa@vanessajohnson.net

Carolyn Sims  |  Keller Williams Platinum  |  carolynsims@kw.com

Jessica Thompson  |  West and Main Homes  |  thompson@westandmainok.com

No event found!